Chat Live with Fenerbahçe Coach Zico

News  •  Author: Nathan Redd   •   Thursday, May 22, 2008 Picture

Fenerbahçe Head Coach Zico will be doing a live chat later today with UEFA, the governing body of European football.  You can participate in the chat live on the UEFA website - UEFA.com.  The chat will start at 17:00 CET (11:00 AM EST in the United States; 18:00 in Türkiye). 

To participate in the chat, log on to www.uefa.com at 17:00 CET later today. 

Comments (5)

paristexas • 18:54 • May 22, 2008
wow, shocking result...
nathan • 19:48 • May 22, 2008
yeah, that didn't sound positive, did it paris?!?
perlomental • 23:40 • May 22, 2008
ofcrs not positive at all!
CANO • 21:42 • May 23, 2008
yes it shocked me too...
efe10 • 08:26 • January 1, 2010
porque no nuevo periodicos :D
Please login to post comments.
English Türkçe Portuguesa Espanol - Coming soon
< October > < 2017 >
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31